AMC School of Dance

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018 - Sunday Classes payment details

Date
Details & Venue
Sunday 7th January
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 14th January
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 21st January
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 28th January
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 4th February
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 11th February
NO DANCE
Sunday 18th February
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 25th February
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 4th March
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 11th March
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 18th March
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 25th March
NO DANCE
Sunday 1st April
NO DANCE
Sunday 8th April
Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 15th April
Quorn Village Hall
Saturday 21st &
Sunday 22nd April
Annual Show - 101 Dalmations
Venue TBC

Spring Terms 2018 - Monday Classes payment details

Date
Details & Venue
Monday 8th January
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 15th January
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 22nd January
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 29th January
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 5th February
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 12th February
Back2Basics Workshops only
Monday 19th February
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 26th February
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 5th March
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 12th March
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 19th March
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 26th March
NO DANCE
Monday 2nd April
NO DANCE
Monday 9th April
Quorn Church Rooms
Monday 16th April
Quorn Church Rooms
Saturday 21st &
Sunday 22nd April
Annual Show - 101 Dalmations
Venue TBC