School of Dance Term Dates

Spring Term 2020 - Sunday Class Dates & Locations

Sunday 12th January - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 19th January - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 26th January - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 2nd February - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 9th February - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 16th February - Half Term No Classes
Sunday 23rd February - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 1st March - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 8th March - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 15th March - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 22nd March - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 29th March - Quorn Village Hall

Spring Term 2020 - Monday Senior Class Dates & Locations   

Monday 13th January - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 20th January - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 27th January - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 3rd February - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 10th February - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 17th February - Half Term No Classes **note Adult Tap and Ballet ARE ON**
Monday 24th February - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 2nd March - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 9th March - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 16th March - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 23rd March - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 30th March - Quorn Village Hall

Dates and locations for Tots and Adult classes can be found on their booking pages.

© 2020 by AMC School of Dance        Terms and Conditions     Covid-19 Protection Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Google Places Icon