Term Dates

Winter Term 2019 - Sunday Class Dates & Locations      payment details

Sunday 1st September - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 8th September - Rawlins Academy, The Deep End
Sunday 15th September - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 22nd September - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 29th September - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 6th October - Rawlins Academy, The Deep End
Sunday 14th October - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 20th October - Half Term - No Classes
Sunday 27th October - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 3rd November - Birmingham Hippodrome Performance, No Classes
Sunday 10th November - Rawlins Academy, The Deep End
Sunday 17th November - Children in Need Tapathon, No Classes

Sunday 24th November - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 1st December - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 8th December - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 15th December - Festive Display @ Rawlins Academy Theatre

Winter Term 2019 - Monday Senior Class Dates & Locations      payment details

Monday 2nd September - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 9th September - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 16th September - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 23rd September - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 30th September - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 7th October - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 14th October - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 21st October - Half Term, No Senior Classes (Adult Classes on)

Monday 28th October - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 3rd November - Birmingham Hippodrome Performance

Monday 4th November - No Senior Classes (Adult Classes on)

Monday 11th November - Quorn Village Hall
Sunday 17th November - Children in Need Tapathon
Monday 18th November - No Senior Classes

Monday 25th November - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 2nd December - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 9th December - Quorn Village Hall

Sunday 15th December - Festive Display @ Rawlins Academy Theatre 

Upcoming Classes - Monday Adult Tap and Ballet Class Dates & Locations      

BLOCK 5

Monday 5th August - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 12th August - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 19th August - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 26th August - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 2nd September - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 9th September - Quorn Village Hall  **No Adult Ballet**

BLOCK 6

Monday 16th September - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 23rd September - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 30th September - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 7th October - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 14th October - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 21st October - Half Term - No Class

Monday 28th October - Quorn Village Hall

BLOCK 7

Monday 4th November - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 11th November - Quorn Village Hall
Monday 18th November - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 25th November - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 2nd December - Quorn Village Hall

Monday 9th December - Quorn Village Hall

Upcoming Classes - Wednesday Beginners Adult Tap Class Dates & Locations      

BLOCK 5

Wednesday 7th August - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 15th August - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 21st August - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 28th August - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 4th September - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 11th September - Rawlins Academy Theatre **No Adult Ballet**

BLOCK 6

Wednesday 18th September - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 25th September - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 2nd October - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 9th October - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 16th October - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 23rd October - Half Term - No Class

Wednesday 30th October - Rawlins Academy Theatre

BLOCK 7

Wednesday 6th November - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 13th November - Rawlins Academy Theatre
Wednesday 20th November - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 27th November - Rawlins Academy Theatre

Wednesday 4th December - No Classes (Venue Unavailable)

Wednesday 11th December - Rawlins Academy Theatre

© 2019 by AMC School of Dance        Terms and Conditions

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Google Places Icon